Organizing Committee

Véronique Blanchard – Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany

Holger Cynis – Fraunhofer IZI, Germany

Stephan Hinderlich – Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin, Germany

Stefan Kubick – Fraunhofer IZI-BB, Germany

Marcus Menger – Fraunhofer IZI-BB, Germany

Claudia Nold – Hudson Institute of Medical Research, Australia

Marcel Nold – Monash University, Australia

Stephan Schilling – Fraunhofer IZI, Germany

Lars Stöckl – Glycotope GmbH, Germany